Testimonials

It’s a pleasure working with Wixstars as a partner

GambleEngine | 2017-02-26

”Gambleengine has been lucky to partner Wixstars Affiliates and their great team to promote the professional and very nice looking website. This is one of the best casinos in the industry with great graphics, games and bonus systems. It is not hard to see why so many players start to play on Wixstars Casino as they offer Exclusive Offers and Special Promotions“ - gambleengine.com

CBM starts partnership with Wixstars

Olivia | 2017-03-16

"We recently started working with Wixstars and there is just one thing we can say about them: they are great! The affiliate managers are always promptly replying and you can ask them anything and they will help you out. We are hoping on a very fruitful partnership with them and are happy to have them on board! Thanks guys, keep up the good work." - CasinoBonusMaster.com

New partnership with Wixstars Affiliates

Christofer | 2017-11-20

"Wixstars Casino suits our Finnish site very well since it has a lot of payment solutions to fill our players' need. Looking forward to this partnership!" - casinolasku.com

Happy to recommend Wixstars to our audience

Teodor | 2017-11-30

"We're happy to recommend Wixstars Casino to our users as we genuinely think this brand is good for the player. As iGaming affiliates, we find it attractive too." - slotsadviser.com

The open gaming society and Wixstars' partnership

Daniel | 2017-12-1

"Been working with Wixstars for over a year now and we can say they're a positive and reliable team. We are happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a high converting & reliable brand."- theopengamingsociety.org

Strongly recommended

Simon | 2017-12-4

"The team behind Wixstars gave us a great welcome, good support and assistance. Good product, good CRM and support makes us recommend Wixstars to any affiliate out there!" - uudetkasinot.com

Happy to work with Wixstars Casino

Andrew | 2018-02-12

"We are very satisfied with our partnership with Wixstars. Our online casino directory has been built to deliver our loyal users nothing but the highest standard. Highly recommend to add Wixstars to the list!" - acasino.biz

Smooth and professional partnership

Celine | 2018-02-13

"Our journey with Wixstars has been smooth and pleasurable, they are always on hand when required, ever efficient and a joy to work with." - free-spins.net

Profitable collaboration with Wixstars Affiliates

Paul | 2018-02-13

"We here at Kasinohai are thrilled about our partnership with Wixstars affiliates. A very professional and dedicated team is always ready to help us and are always open to discussing new opportunities. This makes the collaboration flexible and highly profitable – surely something anyone within the field is looking for. " - kasinohai.com

Quality bonuses and games

Andrew | 2018-02-14

"An awesome casino with quality bonuses and games, makes our life so much easier when dealing with a quality product that Wixstars is." - casinoreview.co.uk

Quality for both players and affiliates

Johan | 2018-02-15

"Being among our newest additions to New Casino Sites UK, we still feel super confident in saying that our partnership is going to be great! Super professional account management from the start and a brand that says quality to players and affiliates both. Looking forward to a big 2018!" - new-casinosites.uk

Great brand to work with

David | 2018-01-15

"Such a good brand that is converting with an excellent rate! Well done Wixstars. We look forward to working with you for many more years." - gamblerguides.com

Looking forward to work with Wixstars

Adam | 2018-11-14

"Working as an affiliate for Wixstars was a hassle-free process right from the get-go. It has also proven to be a great brand to promote and we are looking forward to see what the future holds!" - Casino Martini

Great opportunity for us

Tommy | 2018-08-14

"I am really satisfied with Wixstars Casino. We've seen amazing results already. I would also like to say thank you to all your staff." - casinotopplisten.com

Working with Wixstars

Michael | 2018-01-14

"We have been working with wixstars only for a short period but we really like their approach. Very dedicated affiliate managers and an awesome product. A big thank you to Ioana for her great support which is nearly 24/7. We are looking forward to a great long-term cooperation. Thumbs up!"- casinoformat.com/de

Looking forward to the feature with Wixstars

Stewart | 2018-01-13

"Since signing up with Wixstars Affiliates we have had nothing but great contact and an easy to use Affiliate program. The Affiliate manager is great and we look forward to the future'' - nodepositrequired.co.uk

Wixstars is recommended to our players

Den | 2018-01-12

"With a wide variety of games to offer through a clear and organised layout Wixstars is definitely a casino we'd recommend to our players. They also offer exclusive deals to their player base very frequently, making this one of the better sites out there. We've been working with this brand for a long while, and can for sure recommend to partner up with this trusted casino!" - aboutslots.com

Very dedicated affiliate team

Bernie | 2018-01-10

"Here at Casinobernie we are very happy to be working with Wixstars affiliates in a hassle-free and transparent partnership. Their impressive portfolio has definitely added a lot of value to our site and we would definitely recommend Wixstars to anyone looking to expand their range." - casinobernie.com

We found a partner to stick with

Birger | 2018-01-09

"We're just starting out, but we can say with certainty that we've found a partner to stick with. Wixstars has been showing great numbers from the start and we couldn't be more pleased with their support. New Online Casinos UK have very high hopes for the rest of 2018 and beyond!" - new-onlinecasinos.uk

Great relationship with Wixstars Affiliates

Nenad | 2018-01-08

"Wixstars have been nothing but great for us at BestCasinos.fi We are both benefiting from all the work we do together, growing our great relationship. We highly recommend Wixstars Affiliates to anyone who wants great conversion rates, great support and exciting casino to promote." - bestcasinos.fi

Wixstars are an incredible brand with an incredible team

Trevor | 2018-01-07

“Wixstars is easily one of the best online casino sites on the market today and we’re very excited to be working with them. Not only does their site have one of the best and most designs going, but they have a huge array of games available to accommodate the player. We look forward to a long and mutually fruitful partnership with Wixstars!” - wecomparecasinos.com

Great online casino for the Finnish players

Haris | 2018-01-03

“For the Finnish market, everyone knows that you need to select the brands you want to work with carefully. For us, Wixstars was an easy choice to make as the cool design and slot machines available are very appealing to the Finnish casino players” – nettikasinot24.com

We recommend working with Wixstars

Beatrice | 2018-01-01

"Wixstars has become one of our key partners lately. The brand delivers well both in terms of conversion to deposit and player value. The team works efficient and transparent which are bestbonus.co.nz keys in good business relationships." - bestbonus.co.nz

Happy to partner

Teemu | 2017-12-26

"At Nettikasinot suomalaisille we are happy to partner with Wixstars and bring this truly fresh casino to Finland. We are expecting to work closely with Ioana and the rest of the team to create terrific value for a long time to come." - nettikasinotsuomalaisille.com

Wixstars: a brand that stands out

Henrik | 2017-12-26

"Casino Bonus is a guide for online casino players all over the world. We always like to promote the casinos that really stand out, something that Wixstars surely does. A brand that constantly renews themselves and offers its players some great promotions and offers."- casino-bonus.com

A simple and easy partnership

Carl | 2017-12-25

"Our affiliate manager at Wixstars casino has been one of our best contacts throughout the years. A simple, quick and easy partnership that makes it a blessing to work with this online casino. CasinoOnline.casino can recommend every affiliate to start working with this team." - casinoonline.casino

One of the best-to-start-with partners

Mike | 2017-12-25

"Anything we need working with Wixstars is always performed by their friendly staff. They are ready to go even beyond the standard extra mile that many companies offer, which makes them one of the best-to-start-with partners." - slots-online-canada.com

Wixstars is a great new casino

Richard | 2017-12-24

"Wixstars casino is a great user experience and we have always appreciated the player value this brand has shown. From day one, this was a great new casino with some features that really stand out."- newcasinoonline.com

Thrilled to promote Wixstars Casino

Diemo | 2017-12-22

"NewCasinoUK is thrilled to promote such brands as Wixstars. It is definitely a well-converting brand in the UK which comes in a classic casino look. We can recommend the brand to anyone looking for reliable and successful partnerships!" - newcasinouk.com

A truly great casino

Eve | 2018-01-12

"Great design, amazing selection of games, fair bonuses and trustworthy support. That's what makes a truly great casino and that's why we at Nye Casino are working with Wixstars" - nye-casino.org

We recommend the Wixstars affiliate program

Simon | 2017-12-20

"We just started to work with Wixstars and their affiliate program. Together with the welcome offer and a wide range of games, Wixstars will work great for our main markets Sweden and Norway. The communication with the affiliate team is fast and easy which we appreciate a lot. With that, we can recommend Wixstars affiliates". – expcasino.com

Ticks all the boxes

Joseph | 2017-12-18

"German players are, by nature, very selective. That's why we're only working with the best brands at Neue Online Casinos. Wixstars ticks all the boxes and that's why we want to work with Wixstars Affiliates" - neueonline-casinos.com

Strong and successful partnership

Mathias | 2017-12-17

"At FindFairCasinos we just started working with Wixstars Affiliates, but our impression is very positive so far. The account manager seems highly interested and very helpful and we look forward to building a strong and successful partnership in the coming years." - findfaircasinos.com

Great products and awesome team

Tudor | 2017-11-16

"At King Casino Bonus we collaborate with the best casinos in the industry, so Wixstars Casino was an obvious choice for us. Their team of professionals was very helpful and together we built a strong and long-lasting partnership. We are happy to offer our visitors the great bonuses and products this casino comes with." - kingcasinobonus.co.uk

Kasinoblogi partners with Wixstars!

Mikko | 2017-11-15

"Kasinoblogi.com brings the latest and best casino bonuses and news for Finnish casino players. We´ve recently joined the Wixstarts affiliate program and so far we´ve been more than a happy with the service we´ve received. We are working with many different casinos that target Finland and from our experience, we are expecting to see Wixstars performing good in the market."- kasinoblogi.com

A great pleasure to work with Wixstars

Lexie | 2017-12-16

"HolyMoly and Wixstars Casino are friends because they are caring for each other. We are improving our promotional strategy, and they are helping us with the recognition of our brand. It’s a great pleasure to work with this company. As you always have someone who will cover your back." - holymolycasinos.com

A true gem

Neil | 2017-12-14

"New Online Casino is dedicated to bringing not only the newest casinos but the BEST new casinos to our knowledgeable players. Wixstars is indeed a true gem with its design and selection of games." - newonline-casino.com

Very easy to work with

Spinsr | 2017-11-13

“We are very proud to be a part of the Wixstars' family. Always great service and we are truly enjoying promoting their brands on our site. They have great campaigns and are very easy to work with which makes us partner up with them a perfect fit” - spinsr.com

Awesome experience

Stewart | 2017-12-12

''Since we signed up with the Wixstars Affiliate program we have had nothing but great communication & and an awesome experience whilst working with Wixstars! High recommended!'' - onlinecasinonodeposit.co.uk

Bojoko welcomes Wixstars

Joonas | 2017-12-05

"Bojoko welcomes Wixstars on board: Wixstars is the latest brand to join Bojoko and we can safely say our partnership has got2ten off to a great start. Wixstars have a friendly, effective affiliate team coupled with a strong brand track record, which bodes very well for the future."- bojoko.com

CasinoHEX Ireland recommend Wixstars

Gilmar | 2017-12-04

"CasinoHEX Ireland recommend Wixstars as one of the best performing program in terms of conversions. With high revenue share percent and fast payouts, responsible and helpful affiliate team Wixstars have delivered a great experience for us." - Irish CasinoHEX

We highly recommend teaming up with Wixstars Affiliates

Keith | 2017-12-03

"Since AlexAffiliates.com began working with WixStars Affiliates, we have not regretted a single moment with an extremely positive prompt response from their team ensuring our needs and requirements are dealt with professionalism. The games section is enthralling and with on-time payments guaranteed for all our joint efforts." - alexaffiliates.com

We recommend Wixstars for Finnish players

Samuel | 2017-10-31

"Nice to see new casinos that still have the traditional online casino look and feel. We're happy to recommend Wixstars for our Finnish players." - Veikkaajat.com

Wixstars has excellent results in Finnish market

Paavo | 2017-10-27

"Wixstars Casino is a good brand with excellent results in the Finnish market. Really helpful and professional affiliate team makes working easily with them. Kasinokeisarin.com highly recommends Wixstars." - kasinokeisarin.com

Definitely recommended

Federico | 2017-10-23

“We’re pleased to be working with Wixstars team, they’re dedicated account managers, always solving issues in due time and working closely for improving results. We’d definitely recommend this casino to other affiliates.” - casinouk.online

Would definitely recommend them!

Julie | 2017-10-20

"We are excited about our partnership with Wixstars Affiliates and the satisfying results we have seen since the beginning of our collaboration. Their friendly affiliate manager is quick to answer all of our questions and constantly checks with us to make sure everything is running smoothly, which is a huge plus."- automatenspielen.de

Working with real professionals

Jani | 2017-10-10

"Wixstars is one of our newly formed partnerships, and we can already see we are working with real professionals. In the short time span, we have already experienced great conversions and we've had the pleasure of dealing with really pleasant people." - nettikasinot.bet

Heeding to all of our needs

Oren | 2017-10-09

"The folks at Wixstars are true professionals, heeding to all of our needs and maximizing our cooperation. They are great to communicate with, fast to respond always with fitting and reliable solutions. Highly recommended!" - onlinecasinoreports.com

The brand works really well

Stewart | 2017-10-08

"Since starting to work with Wixstars Affiliates we have had nothing but great communications with the Affiliate manager which is rare these days. The brand works really well and we look forward to the future." - safebettingsites.co.uk

A sustainable and profitable partnership

Katie Isaacson | 2017-10-06

"CasinoMicrogaming.Org blog is the place where you'll find only trusted and licensed online casinos. That is the very reason for me to start cooperating with Wixstars. Professionalism of the managers, customer care, the result-oriented affiliate program, exclusive bonuses, impressive product content that includes slots, table as well as mobile and live dealer games are another strong feature why I co-work with this team. All that makes me believe in sustainable and profitable partnership. Keep going!" - casinomicrogaming.org

A New Surprise

Adam | 2017-10-05

"Casino Hex Canada is always happy to have a new casino that has so much to offer, from great slots to amazing bonuses and no need to mention their amazing affiliate team! Keep up the great work!" - OnlineCasinoHex.ca

Super pleased to work with this affiliate team

Teddy | 2017-10-02

"We at Online Casino Monsters are super pleased to work with the affiliate team at Wixstars. Our reasons are simple. They tick all the checkboxes for simplicity, professionalism and ongoing support. Many thanks for backing us up. We highly recommend their partnership 100%." - onlinecasinomonsters.com

Excellent product portfolio

Vincent | 2017-09-13

"We have been working with Wixstars since first day. Skilled and ambitious managers and an excellent product portfolio makes Wixstars unique. In addition, the affiliate managers are always reachable and also make a wonderful job." - netentcasinos24.com

A new brand we promote with pride

Jelle | 2017-09-18

"Wixstars is for us a new brand we promote with pride at our site. Product improvement and lot of slots and live casino are key at this site. Don’t forget the VIP Club with really good treatment for VIP players. Besides all we are a fan of their Mobile Casino. Affiliate team is great to work with, accurate and always immediate response to our questions and suggestions. Their future strategy is promising regarding slots, live casino and other online casino products. It’s a great pleasure to have Wixstars listed at our site." - casinovergleicher.de

Great results with Wixstars

Petra | 2017-09-11

"There are many different affiliate programs offered by online casinos. Wixstars is definitely one that we like to working with. We have great results with Wixstars!" - highrollercasinos.online

Innovative product and great website design

Owner | 2017-09-06

"We were really excited to start working with Wixstars because of the innovative product and great website design. Wixstars represent themselves through a professional team who is very devoted to help affiliates make the best of their brand. We look forward to many more years of cooperation with Wixstars." - casinoglobal.info

Reliable partners

Henk | 2017-09-12

"We have been promoting Wixstars casino for a while now, and we are very satisfied with the results. The player value we have seen is amazing and the conversion of the casino is great." - casinonline.news

Always looking for new opportunities to convert

Peter | 2017-09-08

"Wixstars have great conversions and their player’s values are great. Their affiliate team are always looking for new opportunities to convert more players!" - peppercasino.com

Working with Wixstars is truly a pleasure

Boris | 2017-08-22

"We from casinobible.co.uk aim to cooperate with trusted and licensed online casinos only. Wixstars Casino is certainly one of them and even more, it's a brand that's fully recognized to supply top-quality gaming facilities. Working with them is truly a pleasure and we recommend Wixstars at any rate. Players can also feel delighted by a special welcome bonus, including real cash bonus and free spins." - casinobible.co.uk

Very pleasant to work with

Jeroen | 2017-08-15

"Very pleasant to work with the affiliate team from Wixstars. Fast reply and professional answers where an affiliate is looking for. But most important the product is converting and showing some good value players. Keep up the good work." - look4casino.com

New promising cooperation

Tom | 2017-07-14

"We are pleased to start a new promising cooperation with Wixstars. We found professional affiliate managers, that are always there to help you. Their brand new casino is delivering great in terms of conversion. We would recommend this program to any affiliate on the market." - gamblingjudge.com

Definitely a brand and a team we recommend!

Jonas | 2017-05-10

“Wixstars has for sure an affiliate team that gives you the best possible service and with high converting brands across multiple markets, it was a no brainer for us to start working with them. Definitely a brand and a team we recommend!” - casinorella.com

We can't wait to see what the future holds with Wixstars Affiliates

Katerina | 2017-04-10

"We have seen a massive increase in paid commissions since we started working with Wixstars affiliates. Their account management team is spot on and payments are monthly and with zero delays. We particularly enjoy their cool selection of branded games." - casinostest.de

Highly-converting brand

Ville | 2017-03-30

“Wixstars is one of our latest additions and the brand is converting really great for us. We feel that Wixstars is going to be one of the strongest new casinos there is and we will definitely continue to promote it. Highly recommended!” - netticasinot.com

Great results since the beginning

Tuomas | 2017-03-29

“We recently started our co-operation with Wixstars Casino and since the beginning our results have been great. The affiliate team behind the casino has been extremely professional and helpful. If you are not promoting Wixstars yet we recommend you to start doing so as soon as possible!” - nettikasinot.com

Trustworthy relationship

Catalina | 2017-04-24

"Our relationship with Wixstars Affiliates was based from the beginning on trust and they never disappointed us. They have a great team, dedicated to their players, creating many promotions from which you cannot stay away. From our collaboration, Spin My Bonus gained not only a great business partner but also a great friend - a big up for Daniel, an affiliate manager like no other!" - spinmybonus.com

Beneficial partnership

Adrian | 2017-02-10

"Working with Wixstars is a pleasure. Daniel and Cristiana align the level of communication with all expectations which is mutually beneficial and contributes to great results. Their brand is well acclaimed by the public and continues to be attractive and innovative for the players across the world." - vivabonus.com

Smooth collaboration

Daniel | 2017-04-03

"Right from the beginning of our relationship with Wixstars, everything has just gone incredibly smoothly. Their casino is converting at a rate we could never anticipate. We don't have anything negative to say and wish them all the luck in the future, our collaboration with them will remain strong." - casinosverified.com

Excellent affiliate partnership

Jay | 2017-03-22

"Wixstars is an excellent affiliate program with a top quality brand that holds a license in Malta and the UK. The affiliate program offers dedicated support from two very professional affiliate managers, the best marketing tools to promote their brand, fast payouts to affiliates, and some of the best conversions for a UK licensed brand. We highly recommend them." - newbonuses.com

Wixstars Casino: a natural and obvious partner for us

Beatrice | 2017-07-12

"At Freespinsbonus.co.nz we work with the best free spins casinos in the industry with good promotions and large selection of slots. Our visitors seem to be very satisfied with Wixstars and so are we. Wixstars Casino and their team is a natural and obvious partner for us." - Freespinsbonus.co.nz

A great casino product

Pär | 2017-07-11

”The team at Wixstars Casino is really good to work with. With great proactivity and genuine business mind our cooperation flows very smooth. On top of that a really nice casino product! We look forward to a long business relationship together.” - CasinoReviews.co.nz

I can only recommend them

Daniel | 2018-05-21

"Working with Wixstars is great, dedicated people, always offering the best solutions and deals. I can only recommend them!" - deluxecasinobonus

Splendid option for the UK market

Hanna | 2018-05-23

"We're happy to work with the Wixstars brand as they offer great support, good brand and splendid options for the UK market!" - paybyphonecasinos.uk

Long and steady partnership with Wixstars Affiliates

Petra | 2018-05-24

"When we first heard of Wixstars and the opportunities they present for German players we immediately signed up and started promoting their brand. Casinotopsonline.com/de can 100% recommend the team behind Wixstars." - casinotopsonline.com

We can’t recommend Wixstars enough!

Rebecca | 2018-06-02

"We can’t recommend Wixstars enough! The brand gets great results, our affiliate manager is always friendly and professional and more than helpful and the platform is easy to work with. We’ve worked with Wixstars for the last 3 years and looking forward to continuing our partnership" - bestofferscasino.co.uk

Very excited with the Wixstars Affiliates' programme

Max | 2018-06-03

"We at Casinokomplett.com are very excited with the Wixstars Affiliates programme. The back-end is amazing and very easy to handle. We really recommend other affiliates to try the Wixstars Casino, as it also brings good player value." - casinokomplett.com

We recommend Wixstars Affiliates as trusted partners

Alex | 2018-06-04

"Wixstars Affiliates is a trusted partner of Ekte-Penger.com on the Norwegian market. The affiliate team boasts of professionalism and friendly approach, while the Wixstars casino is one of the best gambling websites powered by Aspire Global. Highly recommended!" - ekte-penger.com

Highly recommend!

Matt | 2018-06-05

"We’ve been working with Wixstars since the brand launched and they’re by far one of the best affiliates to work. An easy to use affiliate platform, and our account manager is always on hand to help, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!" - playcashgames.co.uk

Great product for our audience

Lucas | 2018-06-09

"With Wixstars we can keep on doing our best. They have awesome support with the affiliates and many kinds of brands that makes our job even more attractive for the customers." - allslotspiele.com

Profitable partnership

Denis | 2018-06-11

"We have recently started working with Wixstars and already can tell that this is a good brand to work with. They have an amazing product that certainly appeals to players. The affiliate managers are nice and responsive. We are sure that this will be a long- lasting and really profitable partnership." - echtgeld-casino.net

A great venture

Rolf | 2018-06-27

"Wixstars has been a partner to us for some time. That's why we know for sure that our collaboration with Best Casino Sites UK will continue to be a great venture for all parties, most of all our players. Looking forward to 2018 and beyond!" - best-casino-sites.uk

Profitable partnership

Dennis | 2018-06-28

"Netent Casino Reviews enjoys working with Wixstars Affiliates and their high converting brand Wixstars Casino." - netentcasinoreviews.com

Excellent team

Alexis | 2018-07-20

"Wixstars Affiliates is a professional team with excellent experience and highly trained managers, whose flexibility and consideration helps me establish the most efficient form of cooperation. " - casinoduende.com

Norwegian Wonder!

Dejan | 2018-07-25

"Wixstars Affiliates has been a great partner with us and we truly love their brand. They have good conversion for the Norwegian market. Casino HEX team highly recommend working with Wixstars." - onlinecasinohex.no

We recommend working with Wixstars Casino

Elina | 2018-07-28

"I’ve been missing a great brand such as Wixstars. It made my week that we made an agreement with Wixstars. We hope that the relationship will continue to as good as it is now. " - uudetnettikasinotsuomi.com

Professional and effective team

Lee | 2018-07-30

"Slotclash.com is excited to showcase Wixstars Casino on our social platform. Wixstars has a fantastic affiliate team that are very professional and effective, catering for all our needs. We are looking forward to working with this great casino!" - slotclash.com

Great partnership with Wixstars Affiliates

Jukka S. | 2018-08-01

"Wixstars Affiliates have one of the best teams that I have been working with. Very fast response from the affiliate managers and well converting brand so its pretty much what we can ask for." - bonusetu.com

Wixstars ticks all the boxes

Noél | 2018-08-03

"Trust, good player retention and a dedicated team are the foundation of any profitable Affiliate partnership. Wixstars ticks all these boxes since they understand how to keep their players engaged as well as how to build a strong and long-lasting partnership with the Affiliate. It, therefore, was an obvious choice to work with Wixstars." - meinonlinecasino.com

A brand that converts

Manni | 2018-08-04

"When looking for new casinos to promote we specifically check for traits such as fair bonuses and good player support. Wixstars delivers what it promises. The brand converts and the team behind Wixstars go the extra mile to keep driving the partnership to the next level." - deutschespielautomatenonline.com

Casino HEX Germany is happy to start working with WixStars!

Johanna | 2018-08-04

"We are sure they are trustworthy partners and great professionals in their niche. We have included Wixstars to our best German online casinos list and are sure that the conversion rate will exceed our expectations. " - onlinecasinohex.de

We look forward to work together with Wixstars

Arvid | 2018-08-05

"We have worked with Wixstars Casino for quite some time now and we are very satisfied with how they perform. The team is really supportive and flexible: always full of ideas on how to improve our partnership. We look forward to work together for a long time!" - casinoble.org

Wixstars: A Top Casino For UK Players

James A | 2018-08-06

"We've been promoting Wixstars for a while and we enjoy both the brand and the affiliate team. The brand is extremely popular and converts really well, the affiliate team are top class who are one had to help you achieve top performance." - thumbsupbonus.com

Wixstars Casino: A successful brand

Kate | 2018-08-07

"For a reliable and profitable affiliate partnership, you can’t go wrong with Wixstars Affiliates. Their brand proven to be highly successful for us. " - casinonorske.com

Pleased with our collaboration

Timothy | 2018-08-10

"Casinos.co a leading Canadian focused casino portal have worked well in the gentle hands of the affiliate team of Wixstars and can honestly say we are pleased with the cooperation. Wixstars are fast to respond, not against giving special deals or working to fit with our model." - casinos.co

Highly recommended

Dariusz | 2018-08-13

“CasinoVeteran is very happy to work with Wixstars and highly recommends to anyone. Great choice of games, fantastic bonuses and support team. Highly recommended for all to join !" - casinoveteran.com

A Great Brand that Players Love

Alanas | 2018-08-16

"Wixstars is one of our favourite new casinos and we are really happy to be working with them. Not only they are extremely professionals and always available, but the way our players love to play on their site results in amazing conversion rates." - casinosmash.com

Proud to promote Wixstars Casino

Elias | 2018-08-20

"Wixstars has an UKGC and MGA license. It is a super safe top quality NetEntCasino with all the great slots from NetEnt! We are proud to promote it and we recommend it!" - netentcasinonodepositbonus.com

Successful partnership with Wixstars Casino

Tim | 2018-08-22

"We have been waiting for a great partner in Canada and we just got it. Wixstars is great and we feel that they going to be a important piece in our success. " - casinorockstar.com

I look forward to working with Wixstars for years to come

Josh | 2018-08-29

"It's been a pleasure working with Wixstars. My affiliate manager has always been responsive by email or Skype and the affiliate backend is excellent. High quality carries through to the casino itself, where players have been satisfied and reported positive experiences. I look forward to working with Wixstars for years to come." - beatthefish.com

Delighted to work with Wixstars

Jamie | 2018-08-30

"We are delighted to be working with Wixstars Affilaites! Their support and service are top notch." - mycasinotop.com

Quick and professional team

Sebastian | 2018-08-31

"Working with the team behind Wixstars is truly an amazing experience. They are quick, professional and keen on delivering values for us as a partner. Wixstars Casino is one of our top ranked casino brands. We are eager to see how far up the atmosphere our relationship can bring us!" - HitCasinoBonus.com

Top online casino for UK players

Dorota | 2018-09-07

"Andreea who is our contact at Wixstars Casino has been extremely helpful when it comes to account management. Wixstars is one of emerging brands on our UK website, which we believe will become one of the most successful, as games portfolio and bonus offers are simply outstanding." - casinomucho.com

We definitely recommend Wixstars for cooperation!

Frederik | 2018-09-12

"We at OnlineCasinoHEX.nl are very happy to work with Wixstars. The casino is highly converting as our players love their online slots, live casino and the bonus offers are very high." - OnlineCasinoHEX.nl

Valuable collaboration

Emil | 2018-09-18

“We value our collaboration with Wixstars. Its bonuses for players perfectly fit in our site’s free spins bonuses theme. More importantly, our customers love playing at Wixstars Casino. YummySpins strongly recommends to partner with Wixstars!” - yummyspins.com

Fantastic to work with!

Ville | 2018-09-19

"We are greatly looking forward to our cooperation with Wixstars. Their online casino seems brilliant and their account managers easy to work with."- kasinoranking.com

Recommended for the Finnish players

John | 2018-09-20

" “Nettikasinoto.com is a transparent online casino site. We have given Wixstars Casino five of maximum five stars. We recommend all Finland (but not only) affiliates to work with Wixstars Affiliates." - nettikasinoto.com

Looking for to working with Wixstars

James | 2018-09-23

"Very much looking forward to working with Wixstars and seeing how their brand handles good quality online casino traffic. With a great selection of popular casino games from leading software suppliers, their casino platform is slick and looks like it will convert well for us." - slotathon.com

A pleasure to work with Wixstars Affiliates

Paul | 2018-09-24

"Online Casino Reviewz is pleased to have Wixstars listed, our visitors are loving this casino, excellent design and brand. Wixstars Affiliates are also a great team, they are a pleasure to work with." - onlinecasinoreviewz.com

Great partner to work with

Harry | 2018-09-25

"To date Wixstars have been a great partner to work with. Their team respond quickly and are quick to provide help. We look forward to our ongoing partnership. Their casino has a great collection of casino games that are popular with a large variety of players." - onlinecasinoseiten.org

Great affiliate program

Keith | 2018-09-26

“Wixstars have a good team of affiliate managers who are always on hand to help. They’re very flexible on deals and the brand works perfectly on our site. A very good affiliate program” - aspirecasinos.com

Pleased to collaborate with the refreshing Wixstars Casino

Lisette | 2018-09-27

"All of our needs and requirements are dealt with professionalism by their experienced and friendly affiliate team. Nederlandse Gokkasten would highly recommend the partnership with Wixstars to any affiliate on this market. We are very proud to promote this online casino on our website and are very much looking forward to the future cooperation!" - nederlandsegokkasten.com

Fun, cool new casino brand

David | 2018-09-28

"Wixstars brings a new, clean, fresh and fun online casino platform to the market. They have a great collection of popular slots and casino games from a broad range of leading casino software developers. We look forward to working with them, are are confident that our players will too. " - critiquesdecasino.com

Stand out Casino Affiliate Program

Stewart | 2018-10-02

''Wixstars Affiliates is a stand out casino affiliate program which works well with great casino products and converts very well'' - nodepositmobilecasino.co.uk

Professional affiliate team

Fredrik | 2018-10-04

"Wixstars was new to us at ReadyBetWin but we realised pretty fast that it was a brand that we wanted to work with. Their affiliate team is professional, friendly and the conversion is great." - readybetwin.com

Wixstars Casino: Perfect fit for us

Emil | 2018-10-05

"Wixstars Casino fits our needs perfectly. We have a pleasant and most of all hassle free experience with their team! " - casinopånett.org

Highly recommended

Jeff | 2018-10-06

"Ever since we joined the Wixstars program we have enjoyed a quick and tailor-made support from our affiliate manager. Combining this with the benefits from the program and the pleasurable site they have created we at Bartsbigbet would highly recommend joining them." - bartsbigbet.com

Wixstars is the best choice!

Aleksander | 2018-10-07

"As a leading website in terms of casino bonus we are always looking for new casino bonuses and partners very carefully. Choosing Wixstars Affiliates was one of the best choices as a brand and partner. Highly recommended." - slotcatalog.com

Beneficial collaboration

Andreas | 2018-10-08

"We have worked with Wixstars on the Swedish market which has been working very well, so continuing the venture in Finland only makes sense. We have received great response and feedback from our players. The Casino Wings team are happy to work with Wixstars going forward. " - casinowings.com

Happy to work with a team of professionals

Michael | 2018-10-09

"Wixstars is a great affiliate to work with. They are honest with great support. Their brands offer amazing products. Highly recommended!" - juicybonuses.com

Great brand for the Scandinavian market

John | 2018-10-10

"We just started working with Wixstars casino for the Nordics. Great brand tailored for the Scandinavian market! It's truly a pleasure to work with Wixstars! Highly recommended." - Casinoselfie.com

Excellent services

Ida | 2018-10-11

"It fits our needs perfectly. I STRONGLY recommend Wixstars to EVERYONE interested in running a successful gambling affiliate business! Needless to say, we are extremely satisfied with the results." - norskespilleautomater.com

Sleek brand to work with

Alex | 2018-10-12

"Spy-Casino is the website where players are protected, while choosing from a large library of bonus and casino reviews. Wixstars Casino was recently added to our website and we're hoping to have a long-lasting partnership with this sleek brand!" - spy-casino.com

Fantastic to work with!

Alex | 2018-10-14

"Wixstars Affiliates have been great to work with, they have a great product ran by a committed team of professionals who are always happy to help. Affiliates should definitely look into partnering with this online casino." - GamblersPick.com

Innovative features and professional team

Eric | 2018-10-15

"We are completely satisfied with Wixstars as we are seeing a strong response in the Nordics. They have some really innovative features and a truly friendly and professional team! Queen of Hearts Casino " - queenofheartscasino.com

Our players love Wixstars Casino

Joshua | 2018-10-16

"Wixstars is super cool casino and that's what we and our players like. The affiliate team has been very professional and cooperative. Highly recommended" - SuperCasinoSites.com

Amazing product

Karl | 2018-10-17

"Casinobonuser.nu promotes Wixstars because they have an amazing product and are very easy to work with. The results are always great and we are looking forward to work for a long time." - casinobonuser.nu

Highly recommend!

Grace | 2018-10-20

"After working with Wixstars for a while we can undoubtedly recommend it to other affiliates! Wixstars team provides an excellent service, their brand converts very well in New Zealand and satisfies even the most demanding players. Looking forward to the future cooperation!" - casinohex.co.nz

Wixstars definitely stands out from the crowd

Casper | 2018-10-24

"Wixstars is a dynamic and accomplished operation and we’ll always be thankful we had the pleasure of working with them. Not only do they provide an excellent and attentive service, but it’s clear they have a passion for what they’re doing too. This is both refreshing and unique nowadays, which is why Wixstars definitely stand out from the crowd!" - neuecasinoseiten.de

Wixstars: A refreshing brand for players and partners

Alex | 2018-10-26

"We’re always looking for new brands that are challenging the status quo. In Wixstars, we’ve found a partner that does precisely that. A modern casino and a fantastic team that makes you feel taken care of at all times. We're looking forward to what the future brings!" - casinostoplay.com

A strong brand for the UK casino market

Paul | 2018-10-28

"Wixstars, a modern casino with a fantastic welcome pack for new players, two-step registration, and a great support team for players and partners alike. We can't wait to take this collaboration to the next level. Highly recommended!" - smartphonecasinos.co.uk

New partnership with Wixstars Affiliates

Lukas | 2018-10-31

"Wixstars is our new brand and it perfectly fit to our site. We hope cooperation with Wixstars will be fruitful both for us and our customers." - highlimitslots.net

Great conversion for the UK market

Alex | 2018-11-2

"If you are looking for the perfect live casino in UK look no further. Wixstars Affiliates provide Livecasinotrip with a perfect tool to make the customers happy" - livecasinotrip.co.uk

New partner for the Canadian market

Ryan | 2018-11-03

"Its a great pleasure working with Wixstars. A really nice company that has become a great friend of ours. We are very satisfied with our new partnership." - casinocanadapro.com

New fruitful partnership with Wixstars

Peter | 2018-11-05

"It's a pleasure working with Wixstars. They have a professional team who are quick in solving the problems that occur. Wixstars Casino suits our site and this partnership will be long and fruitful." - analyzecasino.com

New partnership with Wixstars Affiliates

Andrew | 2018-11-10

"Gamblers compendium provides betting and casino reviews to punters in the UK so it was only natural to work with Wixstars Casino. The affiliate team did a wonderful job and we are happy to introduce this online casino to our audience!" - gamblerscompendium.com

A promising partnership!

Glo | 2018-11-07

"Working with Wixtars has been a refreshing experience. The quick and accommodating response from affiliate management falls in line with their stellar reputation and we’re excited to work together. We look forward to a successful partnership and the Fleas are itching to introduce TLF visitors to a trustworthy licensed casino!” - twolittlefleas.co.uk

Excited about our new partnership with Wixstars

John | 2019-03-20

"We at Casino Gorilla just recently started to work with Wixstars, but we are more than happy with them so far! It’s a well converting brand, try it if you yet haven’t." - casinogorilla.com

Perfect Collaboration with a UK Brand

Harry | 2019-03-21

"We would like to say that UK Hex Casino started working with Wixstars Affiliates recently and our website users are happy with it. No payout delays, great support, excellent choice of games and deposit methods. Join!" - British Casino HEX

Stable and reliable partnership with Wixstars Affiliates

Jesse | 2019-03-23

"Wixstars Affiliates' technical support is very friendly, fast and helpful, so is their payment department. We are looking forward to a fruitful partnership with Wixstars Casino." - playroulette.co.uk

Strong partnership with Wixstars

Andrew | 2019-03-25

"We are excited to work with the knowledgeable and pleasant affiliate team at Wixstars.com. We are looking forward to promoting this online casino on our website and create a stronger working relationship with the affiliate team in the future." - neonslots.com

Highly recommended

Mark | 2018-01-03

"We've recently started our cooperation with Wixstars but even now we are sure - Wixstars is one of the best programs for the markets they operate in. Cool amount of game providers, great promotions and Ioana as an extremely responsive, helpful and friendly affiliate manager. Only good comments towards this brand!" - anygamble.com

Superb Account Management At Wixstars Affiliate Team

Nadav | 2019-04-08

"Wixstars Casino is one of the most promising brands that we promote. Right from the start, the team at Wixstars Casino have shown high competence. They have a very professional customer support team and superb account management – factors that put them on top of our list. " - deutsches-casino-online.de

Excellent service and good cooperation

Christel | 2019-04-09

"The service at Wixstars Casino is excellent. They surpassed our expectations and their team is always responsive and professional. We recommend this brand!" - casinospesialisten.net

An excellent online casino for UK Players

Alex | 2019-04-19

"An excellent online casino for UK Players, an excellent conversion, and our team met a super manager who helped in every way. We highly recommend and take advantage right now and promote one of the best online casinos, Wixstars Casino.” - hugecasinos.co.uk

Great potential

Maria | 2019-05-05

"We can see the high potential of Wixstars Casino. It converts well, has good selection of game providers, and managers are very professional and helpful. We are looking forward to a long-term mutually beneficial cooperation." - casino.guru

Wixstars Casino: Quick and professional

Alexander | 2019-05-20

"We have been working with Wixstars Affiliates for a while now and only have good things so say about them. They always respond quickly to us, and the answers are professional. We recommend any serious affiliate to team up and promote their brand." - zimpler-casino.fi

Wixstars Affiliates: Great to work with

SpicyCasinos | 2019-05-21

"We are delighted to work with Wixstars team. Trusted. Accurate. Helpful. We do recommend working with them!" - spicycasinos.com

Happy to collaborate with Wixstars Affiliates

Peter | 2019-05-28

"Working with Wixstars Casino it's always a pleasure. Very professional team and great brands." - judgecasino.com

New brand for the Finnish market

Paulina | 2019-05-30

"Finland is a really interesting market and it feels great to have Wixstars as one of our most important partners. For us it’s important to have Wixstars offers since its top of the line. Without them we would be missing a crucial part." - suomalaisetnettikasinotnyt.com

Reliable and transparent affiliate program

Andrey | 2019-06-03

" We just started working with Wixstars Affiliates but they quickly gained our trust. They have a professional team of affiliate managers who responded fast to our inquiries. Their brand is player- friendly and reliable which is why we recommend it to both players and affiliates!" - bonus.express

Janspin and Wixstars partnership

Lukas | 2019-06-10

"Wixstars casino is our great choice for us since they have a strong brand, helpful team and user friendly website is a guarantee of success. We can see cooperation between Janspin and Wixstars in bright colors. " - janspin.com

Excited to work with Wixstars

Tom | 2019-06-15

"Wixstars is a great brand to work with. Everything from the beginning is a real pleasure. The team, the materials, the deals - top-notch. We hope to have great results followed by a long and friendly cooperation. We can highly recommend working with Wixstars affiliates." - CasinoChap.com